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Your Name: *

 
Business Name:

 
Business Website:

 
What city is your company headquartered at?

 
Who does your business sell to? *


 
Do you have a written business plan? *

     
 
If we decide to work together, will you be able to share the business plan with us? *

     
 
Do you have a written marketing plan that you can share with us? *

     
 
What is your current CAC (Customer Acquisition Cost)?

Basically, the CAC can be calculated by simply dividing all the costs spent on acquiring more customers (marketing expenses) by the number of customers acquired in the period the money was spent. CAC, as you probably know, is the cost of convincing a potential customer to buy a product or service.For example, if a company spent $100 on marketing in a year and acquired 100 customers in the same year, their CAC is $1.00.
 
If you cannot determine your CAC - why don’t you know what your CAC is?


 
What are your quarterly sales goals for each quarter and how many customers is that?

 
How many leads does it take to find one close or sale?

 
How many leads do you receive per month?

 
How many leads do you receive per week?

 
What is your current marketing situation? *


 
I am reaching out to your agency for:


 
How many people currently touch, direct or produce marketing for your business?

 
Who is managing what current marketing activities?

 
What areas of your existing marketing would you like to improve upon? (Examples: Blogging but no leads, social media action but no engagement, etc)

 
What is the quality of the leads you are currently receiving? *

 
Marketing Services Needed (Check all that apply.) *


 
Marketing Objectives (Check all that apply.) *


 
Project Type:


 
Project Start Date: *


 
Project Duration: *


 
Project Budget: *


 
What is your current Sales Cycle? *


 
Have you ever outsourced a Content Marketing Audit? *


 
Have you ever outsourced a Social Media Audit? *


 
Have you ever outsourced a Website Audit? *


 
Why have you never had a social media, content marketing or website audit?


 

How often do you think you should have a SM or a CM audit? *


 
What are your business problems most related to?


 
What is your ideal CAC?

 
Where are the majority of your leads coming from?

 
Where would you like to gain leads from?

 
Do you currently have lead nurturing systems in place via email drip marketing?

 
Additional Information (Optional)?

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